UA Banner
Faculty and staff
MAC home      Faculty & staff      Areas of research      Education      Events
Facilities      Forms       Maps       About MAC       All Centers       CALS publications
Select link on person's name for photo, resume and/or a short description of responsibilities.
  Name Title Email  
Administrators      
  Dr. Bob Roth Interim Resident Director bobroth@ag.arizona.edu  
Ag-Literacy Outreach    
  Victor Jimenez 4-H Extension Agent vjimenez@ag.arizona.edu  
Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering/Irrigation
  Dr. Edward Martin Extension Irrigation Associate Specialist edmartin@ag.arizona.edu  
Analytical Laboratory    
  Mike Sheedy Research Specialist msheedy@ag.arizona.edu  
Community Entomology    
  Dr. Dawn Gouge Associate Specialist/ Professor Entomology dhgouge@ag.arizona.edu  
  Dr. Al Fournier Program Coordinator fournier@ag.arizona.edu  
  Dr. Lucy Li Assistant in Extension lisj@cals.arizona.edu  
  Dr. Shaku Nair Assistant in Extension nair.shaku@gmail.edu  
Cotton Breeding and Variety Testing    
  Dr. Jay Subramani, Research Specialist, Faculty jsubrama@ag.arizona.edu  
Crop Systems    
  Dr. Charles Sanchez Professor Plant Sciences sanchez@cals.arizona.edu  
  Dr. Dawit Zerihun Post-Doctorate Researcher dawit@cals.arizona.edu  
  Mohammad Badaruddin Research Specialist mbuddin@cals.arizona.edu  
Entomology    
  Dr. Peter Ellsworth IPM Specialist peterell@ag.arizona.edu  
  Virginia Barkley Research Specialist vbarkley@ag.arizona.edu  
Ginning Facility    
  Mike Sheedy Research Specialist msheedy@ag.arizona.edu  
  Justin Bond Farm Attendant, Lead justbond@cals.arizona.edu  
Irrigation Facility    
  Vince Thacker Assistant Facilities Management Director vthacker@ag.arizona.edu  
Precision Agriculture    
  Dr. Pedro Andrade Assistant Specialist/ Professor Agric. & Biosystems Engineering pandrade@ag.arizona.edu  
  John Heun Research Specialist jheun@ag.arizona.edu  
Speciality Crops    
  Mike Sheedy Research Specialist msheedy@ag.arizona.edu  
Water Quality    
  Dr. Channah Rock Assistant Specialist/ Professor Soil, Water & Env Sciences channah@ag.arizona.edu  
  Kelley Riley Research Specialist kriley@ag.arizona.edu  
Farm Shop    
  Ed Perry Lead Mechanic

edperry@cals.arizona.edu

 
  Craig Sampson Auto/Farm Mechanic csampson@cals.arizona.edu  
  Gary Sidwell Farm Attendant, Sr.    
  Bill Holt Auto/Farm Mechanic billholt@cals.arizona.edu  
Greenhouse    
  Vince Thacker Assistant Facilities Management Director vthacker@ag.arizona.edu  
  Joe Benitez Auto/Farm Mechanic jbenitez@ag.arizona.edu  
Farm-Demonstration and Research    
  Greg Main Superintendent gmain@ag.arizona.edu  
 
     Irrigation
     
 
        Bill Petty
Farm Supervisor, Sr. pettyb@ag.arizona.edu  
 

           ManuelPuentes

Farm Attendant, Sr.    
 
           John Cross
Farm Attendant    
             Lucius Setoyant Farm Attendant, Sr.    
             Miguel Lizarraga Farm Attendant, Sr.    
      Tillage      
           Clint Jones Farm Supervisor, Sr. clintj@ag.arizona.edu  
              Ismael Cervantes Farm Attendant, Sr.    
              Tiburcio Contreras Farm Attendant, Sr.    
              Alejandro Robles-Romo Farm Attendant, Sr.    
              Francisco Flores Farm Attendant, Sr    
              Chris Magdaleno Farm Attendant, Sr    
       Spraying          
           Justin Bond Farm Attendant, Lead justbond@cals.arizona.edu  
       Records      
           Curtis Main Farm Attendant, Lead cmain@ag.arizona.edu  
Facilities    
  Vince Thacker Assistant Facilities Management Director vthacker@ag.arizona.edu  
  Joe Benitez Auto/Farm Mechanic jbenitez@ag.arizona.edu  
  Terry Sexton Farm Attendant, Sr.    
  Paul Cluff General Maintenance Mechanic    
Administrative Support Staff    
  Suzanne Ernstein Business Manager, Senior ernstein@cals.arizona.edu  
  Cody Jackson Administrative Associate codyj@ag.arizona.edu  
  Bailey Stuart Administrative Assistant baileyh@ag.arizona.edu  
  Vince Thacker Assistant Facilities Management Director vthacker@ag.arizona.edu  
  Dr. Dan Warren Principal Systems Administrator dwarren@ag.arizona.edu  
  Hermelinda Tow Lead Custodian hermatow@ag.arizona.edu  

 

MAC Home Page CALS Home Page
Page last revised or reviewed Oct 1 , 2009