Graduate Students

 

  Student Name Plan Preferred Email

Attalah Sr,Said

ABEPHD

sattalah@email.arizona.edu

Awad,Mai Mousa

ABEPHD

maiawad@email.arizona.edu

Bahr,Nicholas Adam

ABEMS

nab9@email.arizona.edu

Caplan,Brian Akira

ABEMS

briancaplan@email.arizona.edu

Cho,Soohee

ABEPHD

chos@email.arizona.edu

Chung,Soo

ABEPHD

goodhahahiho@snu.ac.kr

Dorsett,Cameron Keith

ABEMS

ckdorsett@email.arizona.edu

Gao,Song

ABEPHD

gaos@email.arizona.edu

Gonzalez Cena,Juan Roberto

ABEPHD

jrgc@email.arizona.edu

He,Shiwei

ABEPHD

shiweihe@email.arizona.edu

Kaarj,Kattika

ABEMS

kkaarj@email.arizona.edu

Karlsson,Victoria Alexandra

ABEMS

vkarlsson@email.arizona.edu

Kazemi Yazdi,Farzaneh

ABEPHD

kamaledin2012@email.arizona.edu

Khawam,George

ABEPHD

gkhawam@email.arizona.edu

Lin,Wei-Chen

ABEMS

weichenlin@email.arizona.edu

Liu,Chunan

ABEPHD

chunanliu@email.arizona.edu

Liu,Xiang

ABEPHD

xiangl1@email.arizona.edu

Luo,Qianwen

ABEMS

qianwenluo@email.arizona.edu

McCracken,Katherine E

ABEPHD

kmccrack@email.arizona.edu

Okada,Kensaku

ABEMS

kensakuokada@email.arizona.edu

Recsetar,Matthew S

ABEPHD

msrecs@email.arizona.edu

Reyes Esteves,Rocio Guadalupe

ABEMS

rocior@email.arizona.edu

Riabokin,Melania

ABEMS

riabokin@email.arizona.edu

Rudolphi,Ben

ABEMS

bamfsob@me.com

Thornton Jr,James E

ABEMS

jamesthornton@email.arizona.edu

Youens-Clark,Charles Kenneth

ABEMS

kyclark@email.arizona.edu

Zhang,Ying

ABEPHD

yingzhang@email.arizona.edu

 

Minors:

Acedo, Margarita

acedom@email.arizona.edu

Chandarana, Upasna Piyush

upasna@email.arizona.edu

Lu, Meng

menglu@email.arizona.edu

Luo, Dan

luodan@email.arizona.edu

Lytal, Nicholas Jackson

njlytal@email.arizona.edu

Qiu, Renhe

rqiu@email.arizona.edu

Tamimi, Ehab A

ehab@email.arizona.edu

Vo, Hao Thi Hong

haovo@email.arizona.edu