Staff

Administrative Staff
Contact Mission Interests
Charlie DeFer
Instrument Maker, Sr.

CAC Shop and Fabrication Lab
defer@ag.arizona.edu
(520) 318-7163 office
(520) 307-0934 mobile

Sarah Guzman
Student Worker

Shantz 403
sarahguzman@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1607

Dava Jondall
Academic Program Coordinator

Shantz 425c
davaj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1753

Brian Little
Systems Administrator, Sr.

Shantz 107
bclittle@email.arizona.edu
abeit@email.arizona.edu
Submit an IT ticket: https://goo.gl/FZZnyS
(520) 626-1705 office
(520) 307-0936 mobile

Jennifer Murphy
Accountant, Sr

Shantz 309A
jmurphy@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3430

Darren Shevchuk
Manager, Finance and Administration

Shantz 309A
shevchuk@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3449

Austin Smith
Marketing & Outreach Program Coordinator

azsmith11@email.arizona.edu
 

520-626-9566

480-580-9568

Controlled Environment Agriculture Sustainable Energy, Water Reclaimation
Theresa Spicer
Manager, Grants and Contracts

Shantz 309B
tspicer@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-7126

Aaron Tevik
Administrative Assitant to ABE & Program Coordinator of CEAC Shortcourses

CEAC
atevik@email.arizona.edu