The University of Arizona

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Clubs and Organizations

Aggie House

819 N. Euclid Ave.

Tucson, AZ 85719

Advisor: Dr. Jeff Silvertooth, silver@ag.arizona.edu, 621-7145

 

Alpha Gamma Rho

National Agricultural Fraternity

645 E. University Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85705

Advisor: Dr. Edward Franklin eafrank@ag.arizona.edu, 621-1523

http://arizonaagr.com

 

Alpha Tau Alpha

Agricultural Education Honorary

P.O. Box 210036

Tucson, AZ 85721-0036

Advisor: Dr. Robert Torres, rtorres@cals.arizona.edu, 621-1523

 

Alpha Zeta Honorary

P.O. Box 210036

Tucson, AZ 85721-0036

Advisors: Mr. Kyle Sharp, ksharp@email.arizona.edu, 621-3616

 

The American Fisheries Society

School of Natural Resources & The Environment

P.O. Box 210043

Tucson, AZ 85721-0043

Advisor: Dr. Bill Mannan, mannan@ag.arizona.edu.

621-7283

https://www.facebook.com/The-UA-Fish-and-Wildlife-Society-27575766911484...

 

BRAG-Diversity from Retail Point of View

650 N. Park Ave.

Tucson, AZ 85721

 Advisor: Kylee Vanek, kvanek@email.arizona.edu

 621-0802

 

CALS Peer Mentors

Advisor: Nancy Rodriguez-Lorta, 621-3616

http://cals.arizona.edu/cas/cals-peer-mentor

 

Cienega Club

School of Natural Resources & The Environment

P.O. Box 210043

Tucson, AZ 85721-0043

Advisor: Dr. Shirley Papuga, papuga@email.arizona.edu

orgsync.com/56566/chapter

 

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Ambassadors

P.O. Box 210036

Tucson, AZ 85721-0036

Advisor:  Mr. Frank Santiago, fvs@email.arizona.edu, 621-1145

http://cals.arizona.edu/OAP/ambassadors/

 

Collegiate Livestock Grower’s Association

P.O. Box 210038

Tucson, AZ 85721

Advisors: Dr. Sam Garcia, srgarcia@email.arizona.edu, 318-7021

http://ag.arizona.edu/ans/students/clubs/ccga.html

 

Collegiate Equestrian Team

11121 E. Via Madre

Tucson, AZ 85749

Advisor: Ms. Barbara Rickert, brickert@email.arizona.edu, 621-2356

 

Collegiate 4-H

Advisor: Ms. Tina Christianson, tachrist@cals.arizona.edu

http;//extension.arizona.edu/4h/programs/university-arizona-collegiate-4-h

 

Collegiate Young Farmers and Ranchers

P.O. Box 210036

Tucson, AZ 85721

Advisor: Quint Molina, qmolina@email.arizona.edu, 626-2230

 

Controlled Environmental Agriculture Student Assoc. (CEASA)

Advisor: Dr. Gene Giacomelli, giacomel@ag.arizona.edu, 626-9566

 

http://ag.arizona.edu/ceac/cea-student-association

 

Dean’s Leadership 50 (DL50)

Advisor: Kyle Sharp, 621-3616

http;//cals.arizona.edu/cas/deans-leadership-50

 

Enactus (SIFE)

650 N. Park Ave

Tucson, AZ 85721

Advisor: Ms. Abra McAndrew, mcandrew@email.arizona.edu, 621-1715

http://uasife.org

 

Family Studies and Human Development Ambassadors

P.O. Box 210033

Tucson, AZ 85721-0033

Advisors: Dr. Elizabeth Collins, eamartin@email.arizona.edu, 621-0835

http://cals.arizona.edu/fcs/fshd/ambassadors

 

Life Sciences Student Association

Plant Sciences

P.O. Box 210036

Tucson, AZ 85721-0035

Advisor: Dr. Tanya Quist, tquist@cals.arizona.edu, 621-1582

http://cals.arizona.edu/clubs/lssa

 

Microbiology Club

Veterinary Science & Microbiology Room 129

P. O Box 210090-0090

Tucson, AZ 85721

Advisor: Ms. Kate Johansen, millerk@email.arizona.edu, 621-3058

 

Minorities in Agriculture, Natural Resources and Related Sciences (MANRRS)

P.O. Box 210036

Tucson, AZ 85721

Advisor: Mr. Frank Santiago, fvs@email.arizona.edu, 621-1145

 

Nutritional Sciences Club

PO Box 210038

Tucson, AZ 85721-0038

Advisor: Ms. Ashlee Linares-Gaffer, alinares@email.arizona.edu 626-3504

 

Pre-Veterinary Club

P.O. Box 210090

Tucson, AZ 85721-0090

Advisor: Dr. Michael Riggs, mriggs@email.arizona.edu, 621-8445

 

Retail Entrepreneurship Club

650 N. Park Ave.

Tucson, AZ 85721

Advisor: Ms. Scott Hessell, shessell@email.arizona.edu, 621-1140

 

Sigma Alpha

Professional Agricultural Sorority

Box 20894

1303 E. University Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85719-0521

Advisors: Ms. Nancy Rodriguez-Lorta, nancyr@email.arizona.edu, 621-3616

http://uasigmaalpha.com

 

Soil, Water and Environmental Science Club

PO Box 210038

Tucson, AZ 85721-0038

Advisor: Dr. Tom Wilson, twilson@ag.arizona.edu, 621-9308

http://swes.cals.arizona.edu/undergrad-program/swes-club

 

Student Advisory Board (Retailing)

650 N. Park Ave.

Tucson, AZ 85721

Advisor: Kylee Vanek, kv@email.arizona.edu, 621-0802

 

Take Charge Cats

Advisor: Caitlyn Fancis, cnfrancis@email.arizona.edu, 621-8579

http://takechargecats.org

 

Tierra Seca

School of Natural Resources & The Environment

P.O. Box 210043

Tucson, AZ 85721-0043

Advisor: Dr. Mitch McClaran, mcclaran@u.arizona.edu, 621-1673

 

TREND (a business club catering to the fashion industry)

650 N. Park Ave.

Tucson, AZ 85721

Advisor: Ms. Kylee Vanek, kvanek@email.arizona.edu, 621-2393

Ms. Abra McAndrew, mcandrew@email.arizona.edu, 621-0802

 

VIDA/CARES Volunteer Organization

Advisor: Christina Garcia, jcb3@email.arizona.edu, 626-3526

Wendy Davis, wdavis@ag.arizona.edu, 621-5663

http://vidavolunteer.org

 

Wildlife Diseases

1311 E. 4th St

Tucson, AZ 85721

Advisor: John Koprowski, squirrel@ag.arizona.edu, 626-5611

 

Wildlife Society

School of Natural Resources & The Environment

P.O. Box 210043

Tucson, AZ 85721-0043

Advisor: Dr. Bill Mannan, mannan@ag.arizona.edu,

621-7283

https://www.facebook.com/The-UA-Fish-and-Wildlife-Society

-275757669114846/timeline/