Phonebook

Name Title Phone Email Address

A. Elizabeth (Betsy) Arnold

Professor and Curator, RLG Mycological Herbarium
520-344-2327
520-621-2244 (Lab)
arnold@ag.arizona.edu 822D Marley

Lourena Arone

lourenaarone@email.arizona.edu

Sofia Avelar

asavelar@email.arizona.edu

David Baltrus

Associate Professor
520-626-8215
520-626-6573 (Lab)
baltrus@email.arizona.edu 821C Marley

Mark Beilstein

Associate Professor
(520) 626-1562
(520) 626-1563 (Lab)
mbeilstein@email.arizona.edu Marley 441C

Elizabeth Bowman

eabowman@email.arizona.edu Marley 821D

Judith Brown

Professor
520-621-1402
520-621-1230 (Lab)
jbrown@cals.arizona.edu Forbes Bld 431

Andrea Carter

aycarter@email.arizona.edu

Tania Chakraborty

taniac@email.arizona.edu

Wen Chen

626-7765
wenchen@email.arizona.edu Marley 803

Connel Ching'anda

connelchinganda@email.arizona.edu

Hiu Tung Chow

htchow@email.arizona.edu

Nicole Colon-Carrion

Mary Comeau

Research Specialist
520-621-7619
mcomeau@ag.arizona.edu Forbes 114D

Peter Cotty

Adjunct Professor and Research Plant Pathololgist, Agricultural Research Service, USDA
520-626-5049
520-626-6775 (Lab)
Peter.Cotty@ARS.USDA.GOV Marley 341F

Richard DeGuzman

Accountant
520-621-9551
deguzman@email.arizona.edu Forbes 303A

Nicholas Desnoyer

desnoyer@email.arizona.edu

Kelly Dew-Budd

(520)626-1563
kjdewbudd@email.arizona.edu 404 Marley

Fatemah Dili

Grants & Contracts Manager
(520) 621-1941
fdili@email.arizona.edu Forbes 410D

Blase Evancho

bee1@email.arizona.edu

Bentley Fane

Professor
520-626-6634
520-621-8539 (Lab)
bfane@email.arizona.edu 219 Keating Building

Kenneth A. Feldmann

Professor
520-621-7158
520-621-3792 (Lab)
feldmann@cals.arizona.edu Marley 822C

Amanda Ferraris

Manager, Finance and Administration
520-621-8689
amanda84@email.arizona.edu Forbes 303B

David Galbraith

Professor
520-621-9153
520-621-9213 (Lab)
galbraith@arizona.edu Keating Building, Room 341

Jeffrey Gilbert

Research Specialist, Senior
520-235-5601
jgilbert@ag.arizona.edu Campus Agricultural Center

William Gurley

621-9095
wmgurley@email.arizona.edu

Aasiya Hamzazai

621-1230
aasiyahamzazai@email.arizona.edu

Eliot Herman

Professor
520-626-1641
emherman@email.arizona.edu Keating 249

Jiahuai (Alex) Hu

Assistant specialist & asst. professor
(520) 626-6287
epp@email.arizona.edu Marley 341D

David Jacobson

Accountant
520-626-5816
davidj3@email.arizona.edu Forbes 303B

Matthew A. Jenks

Director and Professor
520-621-7185
jenksm@email.arizona.edu Forbes 303C

Timmy Kendall

Research Specialist
520-626-7765
kendallt@email.arizona.edu Marley

Desirae Kissell

(520) 621 - 2244
desiraekissell@email.arizona.edu Marley 822A

Noel Kitchen

Research Technician
(520) 621-1230
nkitchen@email.arizona.edu

Erin Korte

Program Coordinator, Senior
520-621-1978
erinkorte@email.arizona.edu Forbes 303B

David Kudrna

Coordinator, Bac/Est Resource Center
520-626-9596
dkudrna@ag.arizona.edu Keating 203

Georgina Lambert

Program Coordinator, Senior
520-621-1219
glambert@email.arizona.edu Forbes 319

Seunghee Lee

Assistant Research Scientist
520-626-9602
seunghl@ag.arizona.edu Keating 202

Ming-Min Lee

Research Specialist
(520) 621-2244
mingmail@email.arizona.edu

Ashton Leo

(520) 621 - 2244
ABL2@email.arizona.edu Marley 822A

Guosheng Li

Assistant Staff Scientist
520-621-9095
lig@email.arizona.edu Marley 403

Eric Lyons

Associate Professor
520-626-5070
ericlyons@email.arizona.edu 307th Floor Bio5; 441F Marley

Mario Marquez

Systems Administrator, Principal
520-621-1257
marquezm@email.arizona.edu Forbes 411

Michael Matheron

Extension Plant Pathologist
(928) 782-5863
matheron@cals.arizona.edu Yuma Agricultural Center

William McCloskey

Extension Weed Specialist
520-621-7613
wmcclosk@cals.arizona.edu 541B Marley

Michelle McMahon

Associate Professor
520-626-0479
mcmahonm@email.arizona.edu Marley 441G, Herring 105

Todd Mockler

Shea Monihan

Postdoctoral Research Associate
520-621-8910
sheam@email.arizona.edu Marley 419

Rebecca Mosher

Associate Professor
626-4185
626-7765 (Lab)
rmosher@email.arizona.edu Marley 821B

Joseph Myers

Research Staff jmyers457@email.arizona.edu

Andrew Nelson

Postdoctoral Research Associate
(520) 626-1563
andrewnelson@email.arizona.edu 441F

Maria Newcomb

Assistant Research Scientist
(520) 316-6364
newcombm@email.arizona.edu

Jennifer Noble

520-621-9567
jsepulve@email.arizona.edu Marley 420

Shuzo Oita

shuzoo@email.arizona.edu

Marc Orbach

Professor
(520) 621-3764
(520) 621-9891 (Lab)
orbachmj@ag.arizona.edu Marley 341J

Samantha Orchard

Associate Professor of Practice
(520) 621-3969
orchard@email.arizona.edu Marley 541D

Michael Ottman

Extension Agronomist
621-1583
621-7619 (Lab)
mottman@email.arizona.edu Marley 541C

Ravi Palanivelu

Associate professor
520-626-2229
520-621-9567 (Lab)
rpalaniv@email.arizona.edu Marley Building Rm 441E

Kyle Palos

(520)626-1563
kpalos@email.arizona.edu Marley 402A

Xue Pan

xpan1@email.arizona.edu

Duke Pauli

Assistant Professor
(520)-621-3656
dukepauli@email.arizona.edu Marley 541A

Mohammad Pessarakli

Research Professor
(520) 321-7786
(520) 321-7786 (Lab)
pessarak@email.arizona.edu Karsten Turfgrass Research Facility & Forbes Bldg., Room 309A

Barry Pryor

Professor
520-626-5312
520-626-2781 (Lab)
bmpryor@u.arizona.edu Marley 341G

Tanya M. Quist

Associate Professor of Practice
520-621-1582
520-306-1228 (Lab)
tquist@email.arizona.edu Forbes Bldg., Rm. 317

Timothy Rast

Research Specialist, Senior
520-621-1230
trast@email.arizona.edu 421 Forbes

Dennis T. Ray

University Distinguished Professor
520-621-7612
520-621-2817 (Lab)
dtray@email.arizona.edu Forbes 415

Choong-Hwan Ryu

Assistant Staff Scientist
520-621-9095
ryuch@email.arizona.edu Marley 403

Carl Schmalzel

Research Specialist, Senior
520-850..6306
cschmalz@email.arizona.edu Bldg. 3120 East Allen Road

Monica Schmidt

Assistant Professor
520-626-1643
monicaschmidt@email.arizona.edu Keating 303

Ursula Schuch

Extension Specialist and Professor
520-621-1060
uschuch@email.arizona.edu Forbes 435

Karen Schumaker

Professor
621-9635
621-8910 (Lab)
schumake@email.arizona.edu Marley 441B

Pummi Singh

pummisingh@email.arizona.edu

Brian Smith

basmith@email.arizona.edu

Seth Steichen

ssteiche@email.arizona.edu Lab: Forbes 425 Office: Forbes 433

Sheri Steidl

Research Staff
520-621-2244
sheris1@email.arizona.edu

Valerie Teetor

Research Specialist, Senior
520-621-2817
teetor@email.arizona.edu Forbes 207

Kathleen Van Os

Administrative Assistant
520-621-1977
knoble@email.arizona.edu Forbes 303

Rick Ward

Professor rickw@email.arizona.edu Maricopa Ag Center

David Welsh

dwelsh625@email.arizona.edu

Aaron White

Rod A. Wing

Bud Antle Endowed Chair Professor
520-626-9595
520-626-9601 (Lab)
rwing@mail.arizona.edu Keating BioResearch Building, Room 253

Jesse Woodson

Associate Professor
520-621-3970
jessewoodson@email.arizona.edu Marley 541E

Glenn Wright

Extension Horticulturist
928-782-5876
gwright@ag.arizona.edu Yuma Agriculture Center

Zhongguo Xiong

Associate Professor
520-621-9869
520-621-9916 (Lab)
zxiong@email.arizona.edu Marley 541A

Ramin Yadegari

Professor
520-621-1616
520-621-9095 (Lab)
yadegari@arizona.edu Marley 441D

Jianwei Zhang

Research Assistant Professor
520-626-9590
zhangjw@email.arizona.edu Keating 200A22

Shanshan Zhang

Assistant Staff Scientist
520-621-9095
sszhang3@email.arizona.edu Marley 441J