Phonebook

Name Title Phone Email Address

Michael Nafis Alam

Neda Arad

nedaarad@email.arizona.edu Tucson, Arizona

Amanda Armendariz

Student Support Coordinator- SPLS Graduate Student Coordinator
520-621-1219
amandao@arizona.edu Forbes 319

A. Elizabeth (Betsy) Arnold

Professor and Curator, RLG Mycological Herbarium
520-3960854
520-621-2244 (Lab)
arnold@ag.arizona.edu 822D Marley

Sofia Avelar

asavelar@email.arizona.edu

David Baltrus

Associate Professor
520-626-8215
520-626-6573 (Lab)
baltrus@email.arizona.edu 821C Marley

Mark Beilstein

Associate Professor
(520) 626-1562
(520) 626-1563 (Lab)
mbeilstein@email.arizona.edu Marley 441C

Charlotte Bonner

crbonner@email.arizona.edu

Judith Brown

Regents Professor
520-621-1402
520-621-1230 (Lab)
jbrown@ag.arizona.edu Forbes Bld 431

Hailey Buell

Sebastian Calleja

scalleja@email.arizona.edu

Morgan Carter

Postdoctoral Research Associate I
520-626-6537
morgancarter@email.arizona.edu

Tania Chakraborty

taniac@email.arizona.edu

Connel Chinganda

connelchinganda@email.arizona.edu

Hiu Tung (Cecilia) Chow

htchow@email.arizona.edu

Nicole Colon-Carrion

ncoloncarrion@email.arizona.edu

Michele Cosi

cosi@email.arizona.edu

Alexandra Dalaya

Richard deGuzman

Accountant, Senior
520-621-9551
deguzman@email.arizona.edu Forbes 303A

Fatemah Dili

Grants & Contracts Manager
(520) 621-1941
fdili@email.arizona.edu Forbes 410D

Lizeth Enriquez

Human Resources Generalist II
520-621-1978
lizenriquez@email.arizona.edu Forbes 303D

Blase Evancho

bee1@arizona.edu

Bentley Fane

Professor
520-626-6634
520-621-8539 (Lab)
bfane@email.arizona.edu 219 Keating Building

David Galbraith

Professor
520-621-9153
520-621-9213 (Lab)
galbraith@arizona.edu Keating Building, Room 341

Ciara Garcia

ciarag@email.arizona.edu

Jennifer Garcia

Administrative Support Assistant III
520-621-9728
jennyj@arizona.edu Forbes 303

Jeffrey Gilbert

Research Professional II
520-621-1060
jgilbert@ag.arizona.edu

Emmanuel Gonzalez

emmanuelgonzalez@email.arizona.edu

Eliot Herman

Professor
520-626-1641
emherman@email.arizona.edu Keating 249

Jiahuai "Alex" Hu

Assistant specialist & asst. professor
(520) 626-6287
(520) 621-3792 (Lab)
epp@email.arizona.edu Marley 341D

David Jacobson

Accountant
520-626-5816
davidj3@email.arizona.edu Forbes 303B

Matthew A. Jenks

Director and Professor, Bud Antle Endowed Chair for Excellence
520-621-7185
jenksm@email.arizona.edu Forbes 303C

Emma Jong

emmajong@email.arizona.edu

Cory Keith

corykeith@email.arizona.edu

Timmy Kendall

Research Specialist
520-626-7765
kendallt@email.arizona.edu Marley

Noel Kitchen

Research Technician
(520) 621-1230
nkitchen@email.arizona.edu

Marta Kozlowska

mkozlowska@email.arizona.edu

Laura Krings

lkrings@email.arizona.edu

Ming-Min Lee

Research Specialist
(520) 621-2244
mingmail@email.arizona.edu

Seunghee Lee

Assistant Research Scientist
520-626-9602
seunghl@ag.arizona.edu Keating 202

Guosheng Li

Assistant staff scientist
520-621-9095
lig@arizona.edu Marley 441J

Eric Lyons

Associate Professor
520-626-5070
ericlyons@email.arizona.edu 200B BSRL

Mariam Marand

Mario Marquez

Systems Administrator, Principal
520-621-1257
marquezm@email.arizona.edu Forbes 411

Michelle McMahon

Associate Research Professor
520-626-0479
mcmahonm@email.arizona.edu Marley 441G, Herring 105

Rebecca Mosher

Associate Professor
626-4185
626-7765 (Lab)
rmosher@email.arizona.edu Marley 821B

Joseph Myers

Research Staff jmyers457@email.arizona.edu

Kiran Nawaz

Research Technician kirannawaz@email.arizona.edu

Ivetka Noon

Chosen Obih

Marc Orbach

Professor
(520) 621-3764
(520) 621-9891 (Lab)
orbachmj@arizona.edu Marley 341J

Samantha Orchard

Associate Professor of Practice
(520) 621-3969
orchard@email.arizona.edu Marley 541D

Ravi Palanivelu

Associate professor
520-626-2229
520-621-9567 (Lab)
rpalaniv@email.arizona.edu Marley Building Rm 441E

Kyle Palos

(520)626-1563
kpalos@email.arizona.edu Marley 402A

Xue Pan

xpan1@email.arizona.edu

Duke Pauli

Assistant Professor
(520)-621-3656
dukepauli@email.arizona.edu Marley 541A

Hayden Payne

Mohammad Pessarakli

Adjunct Professor
(520) 269-5938
(520) 269-5938 (Lab)
pessarak@email.arizona.edu Karsten Turfgrass Research Facility & Forbes Bldg., Room 309A

Christopher Portugay-Delaney

General Maintenance Mechanic
(520)603-2919
cpp1@email.arizona.edu Room 139 Forbes

Barry Pryor

Professor
520-626-5312
520-626-2781 (Lab)
bmpryor@u.arizona.edu Marley 341G

Kelsey Pryze

Tanya M. Quist

Associate Professor of Practice
520-306-1228
520-621-7074 (Lab)
tquist@email.arizona.edu Marley Bldg., Rm. 541G

Timothy Rast

Research Specialist, Senior
520-621-1230
trast@email.arizona.edu 421 Forbes

Dennis T. Ray

University Distinguished Professor
520-621-7612
520-621-2817 (Lab)
dtray@email.arizona.edu Forbes 415

Choong-Hwan Ryu

Assistant Staff Scientist
520-621-9095
ryuch@email.arizona.edu Marley 403

Cristian Salazar De Leon

Dakota Salyer

Carl Schmalzel

Research Specialist, Senior
520-850..6306
cschmalz@email.arizona.edu Bldg. 3120 East Allen Road

Monica Schmidt

Associate Professor
520-626-1643
monicaschmidt@email.arizona.edu Keating 303

Ursula Schuch

Extension Specialist and Professor
520-621-1060
uschuch@email.arizona.edu Forbes 435

Karen Schumaker

Professor
621-9635
621-8910 (Lab)
schumake@email.arizona.edu Marley 441B

Sheri Steidl

Research Staff
520-621-2244
sheris1@email.arizona.edu

Amanda Stevens

Manager, Finance and Administration
520-621-8689
amanda84@email.arizona.edu Forbes 303B

Moshe Steyn

Brooke Sykes

brookesykes@email.arizona.edu

Valerie Teetor

Research Specialist, Senior
520-621-2817
teetor@email.arizona.edu Forbes 207

Cedar Warman

NSF Postdoctoral Fellow cedar@email.arizona.edu

David Welsh

dwelsh625@email.arizona.edu

Zachary Williamson

Rod A. Wing

Bud Antle Endowed Chair Professor
520-626-9595
520-626-9601 (Lab)
rwing@mail.arizona.edu Keating BioResearch Building, Room 253

Jesse Woodson

Associate Professor
520-621-3970
jessewoodson@email.arizona.edu Marley 541E

Glenn Wright

Extension Horticulturist
928-782-5876
gwright@ag.arizona.edu Yuma Agriculture Center

Zhongguo Xiong

Associate Professor
520-621-9869
520-621-9916 (Lab)
zxiong@email.arizona.edu Marley 341F

Ramin Yadegari

Professor
520-621-1616
520-621-9095 (Lab)
yadegari@arizona.edu Marley 441D

Shanshan Zhang

Assistant Staff Scientist
520-621-9095
sszhang3@email.arizona.edu Marley 441J