Post-Doctoral Associates & Research Staff

Abdel Anouti

Director, Arizona Crop Improvement Association - School of Plant Sciences
Campus Agricultural Center / (520) 305-3586 / anouti@ag.arizona.edu

Matthew Bomhoff

Software Engineer - School of Plant Sciences
(520) 626-5070 / mbomhoff@email.arizona.edu

Julie Cheung

Research Technician - School of Plant Sciences
(520) 626-1563 / cheungj@email.arizona.edu

Mary Comeau

Research Specialist - School of Plant Sciences
Forbes 114D / (520) 621-7619 / mcomeau@ag.arizona.edu

Dario Copetti

Assistant Research Scientist - School of Plant Sciences
Keating / (520) 626-9585 / dcopetti@email.arizona.edu

Sarah Doore

Posdoctoral Research Associate - School of Plant Sciences
(520) 626-6634 / sdoore@email.arizona.edu

Linda Drew

Research Specialist, Senior - School of Plant Sciences
Marley 510 / (520) 626-2679 / ldrew@email.arizona.edu

Tonja Fisher

Assistant Research Scientist - School of Plant Sciences
Forbes 409 / (520) 621-1230 / twfisher@email.arizona.edu

Nicholas Garber

Postdoctoral Research Associate - School of Plant Sciences

Jeffrey Gilbert

Research Specialist, Senior - School of Plant Sciences
Campus Agricultural Center / (520) 235-5601 / jgilbert@ag.arizona.edu

Jochen Gohlke

Postdoctoral Research Associate - School of Plant Sciences
gohlke@email.arizona.edu

Kevin Hockett

Postdoctoral Research Associate - School of Plant Sciences
(520) 626-6573 / hockettk@email.arizona.edu

Ramon Jaime

Assistant Research Scientist - School of Plant Sciences
Shantz 115 / (520) 626-5704 / rjaime@email.arizona.edu

Blake Joyce

Posdoctoral Research Associate - School of Plant Sciences
bjoyce3@email.arizona.edu

Peg Kattnig

UA Associate - School of Plant Sciences
Shantz 115 / (520) 626-5704 / kattnig@email.arizona.edu

Tim Kendall

Research Specialist - School of Plant Sciences
Marley / (520) 621-7765 / kendallt@email.arizona.edu

Ho-youn Kim

Postdoctoral Research Associate - School of Plant Sciences
jsakim@email.arizona.edu

Noel Kitchen

Research Technician - School of Plant Sciences
(520) 621-1230 / nkitchen@email.arizona.edu

Mark Kroggel

Research Specialist - School of Plant Sciences
Campus Agricultural Center / (520) 626-3928 / kroggel@ag.arizona.edu

David Kudrna

Coordinator, Bac/Est Resource Center - School of Plant Sciences
Keating 203 / (520) 626-9596 / dkudrna@ag.arizona.edu

Ming-min Lee

Research Specialist - School of Plant Sciences
(520) 626-1035 / mingmail@email.arizona.edu

Seunghee Lee

Assistant Research Scientist - School of Plant Sciences
Keating 202 / (520) 626-9590 / seunghl@ag.arizona.edu

Guosheng Li

Assistant Staff Scientist - School of Plant Sciences
Marley 403 / (520) 621-9095 / lig@email.arizona.edu

Xunliang Liu

Postdoctoral Research Associate - School of Plant Sciences
Marley 441J / (520) 621-9567 / xunliangliu@email.arizona.edu

Patricia Lu-Irving

Postdoctoral Research Associate - School of Plant Sciences
(520) 626-6573 / luirving@email.arizona.edu

Ale Mandel

Assistant Research Scientist - School of Plant Sciences
Marley 306 / (520) 621-9891 / mandel@ag.arizona.edu

Shea Monihan

Postdoctoral Research Associate - School of Plant Sciences
Marley 409 / (520) 621-8910 / sheam@email.arizona.edu

Joseph Myers

Research Staff - School of Plant Sciences
jmyers457@email.arizona.edu

Andrew Nelson

Postdoctoral Research Associate - School of Plant Sciences
(520) 626-1563 / andrewnelson@email.arizona.edu

Anna Nelson Dittrich

Research Associate - School of Plant Sciences
(520) 626-1563 / annand@email.arizona.edu

Maria Newcomb

Assistant Research Scientist - School of Plant Sciences
(520) 316-6364 / newcombm@email.arizona.edu

Trang Nguyen

Research Technician - School of Plant Sciences
(520) 626-5704 / trangn@email.arizona.edu

Thu Nguyen

Research Technician - School of Plant Sciences
ttn@email.arizona.edu

Timothy Rast

Research Specialist, Senior - School of Plant Sciences
Marley / (520) 626-9315 / trast@email.arizona.edu

Choong-Hwan Ryu

Postdoctoral Research Associate II - School of Plant Sciences
Marley 403 / (520) 621-9095 / ryuch@email.arizona.edu

Carl Schmalzel

Research Specialist, Senior - School of Plant Sciences
Campus Agricultural Center / (520) 321-7788 / cschmalz@email.arizona.edu

Shanshan Shi

Postdoctoral Research Associate - School of Plant Sciences
(520) 621-9916 / ssshi@email.arizona.edu

Katherine Startt

Program Coordinator, Senior
Campus Agriculture Center / (520) 305-3586 / kstartt@cals.arizona.edu

Sheri Steidl

Research Staff - School of Plant Sciences
sheris1@email.arizona.edu

Valerie Teetor

Research Specialist, Senior - School of Plant Sciences
Forbes 207 / (520) 621-2817 / teetor@ag.arizona.edu

Dhiraj Thakare

Research Associate - School of Plant Sciences
(520) 626-1643 / drthakare@email.arizona.edu

Yanbing Wang

Postdoctoral Research Associate - School of Plant Sciences
(520) 621-9267 / yanbingwang@email.arizona.edu

Brett Weiss

Research Technician - School of Plant Sciences
(520) 626-5704 / bjweiss@email.arizona.edu

Shanshan Zhang

Assistant Staff Scientists - School of Plant Sciences
Marley 441J / (520) 621-9095 / sszhang3@email.arizona.edu

Jianwei Zhang

Research Assistant Professor - School of Plant Sciences
Keating 200A3 / (520) 626-9590 / zhangjw@email.arizona.edu